| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

Intergenerational School Service Learning

Page history last edited by David Shutkin 7 years, 11 months ago

 

Intergenerational School / Shutkin 

 

Day Time First Last email Section
Intergenerational School (Monday) 8:30-10:00AM Sara Kaminski

skaminski16@jcu.edu

FYS92  

 

Project Team 1 

           
Intergenerational School (Thursday AM) 8:30-10:00AM Andrew Snyder asnyder16@jcu.edu FYS91  
Intergenerational School (Thursday AM) 8:30-10:00AM Jacob Musiol jmusiol16@jcu.edu FYS91  
Intergenerational School (Thursday AM) 8:30-10:00AM Jacqueline Nash jnash16@jcu.edu FYS92  

 

Project Team 2 

           
Intergenerational School (Thursday PM) 1:00-2:30PM John Montello jmontello16@jcu.edu FYS91  
Intergenerational School (Thursday PM) 1:00-2:30PM Justin Pecoraro jpecorarolz@gmail.com FYS95  
Intergenerational School (Thursday PM) 1:00-2:30PM Kelly Kingston kkingston16@jcu.edu FYS93  
Intergenerational School (Thursday PM) 1:00-2:30PM Michael Cherveny mcherveny16@jcu.edu FYS95  
Intergenerational School (Thursday PM) 1:00-2:30PM Vincent Smith vsmith16@jcu.edu FYS95  

 

Project Team 3 

           
Intergenerational School (Wednesday) 8:30-10:00AM Hannah Balogh hbalogh16@jcu.edu FYS94  
Intergenerational School (Wednesday) 8:30-10:00AM Jeffrey Magavern jmagavern16@jcu.edu FYS92  
Intergenerational School (Wednesday) 8:30-10:00AM Zachari Martin zmartin16@jcu.edu FYS93  

 

 

 

 



Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.