| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Files spread between Dropbox, Google Drive, Gmail, Slack, and more? Dokkio, a new product from the PBworks team, integrates and organizes them for you. Try it for free today.

View
 

ServiceLearningPlacements

Page history last edited by David Shutkin 7 years, 4 months ago

 

             
Faculty Name Activity Name Activity Time First Last E-mail Section
             
Peden Eliza Bryant          
  Eliza Bryant (Monday) 10:00-11:30AM Colton Ebersole cebersole16@jcu.edu FYS (95)
  Eliza Bryant (Monday) 10:00-11:30AM Warren Serrani wserrani16@jcu.edu FYS (94)
             
  Eliza Bryant Ladies Spa (Thursday) 5:30-7:00PM Alyssa Buranich aburanich16@jcu.edu FYS (92)
  Eliza Bryant Ladies Spa (Thursday) 5:30-7:00PM Dante West dwest16@jcu.edu FYS (93)
  Eliza Bryant Ladies Spa (Thursday) 5:30-7:00PM Jessica Bou-Anak jbouanak16@jcu.edu FYS (92)
  Eliza Bryant Ladies Spa (Thursday) 5:30-7:00PM Katherine McCormick kmccormick16@jcu.edu FYS (92)
  Eliza Bryant Ladies Spa (Thursday) 5:30-7:00PM Lucie Leone lleone16@jcu.edu FYS (92)
  Eliza Bryant Ladies Spa (Thursday) 5:30-7:00PM Sarah Sternbach ssternbach16@jcu.edu FYS (92)
             
  Eliza Bryant Men's Club (Saturday) 10:00AM-12:00PM Daniel Schauer dschauer16@jcu.edu FYS (94)
  Eliza Bryant Men's Club (Saturday) 10:00AM-12:00PM Matthew Francis mfrancis16@jcu.edu FYS (91)
  Eliza Bryant Men's Club (Saturday) 10:00AM-12:00PM Matthew Lee mmlee16@jcu.edu FYS (94)
  Eliza Bryant Men's Club (Saturday) 10:00AM-12:00PM Stephen Parry sparry16@jcu.edu FYS (92)
             
  US Together          
  US Together Afterschool Tutoring (Tuesday) 3:30-5:30PM Abigail Kneisel akneisel16@jcu.edu FYS (95)
  US Together Afterschool Tutoring (Tuesday) 3:30-5:30PM Brad Hopkins bhopkins16@jcu.edu FYS (94)
  US Together Afterschool Tutoring (Tuesday) 3:30-5:30PM Kevin Pachuta kpachuta16@jcu.edu FYS (95)
  US Together Afterschool Tutoring (Tuesday) 3:30-5:30PM Patrick Munschauer pmunschauer16@jcu.edu FYS (92)
  US Together Afterschool Tutoring (Tuesday) 3:30-5:30PM Raechel Boyko rboyko16@jcu.edu FYS (91)
             
  US Together Afterschool Tutoring (Wednesday) 3:30-5:30PM Ethan Wollenberg ewollenberg16@jcu.edu FYS (94)
  US Together Afterschool Tutoring (Wednesday) 3:30-5:30PM Ivy Page ipage16@jcu.edu FYS (94)
             
  US Together Citizenship Prep (Friday) 1:30-3:30PM Daniel Kepple dkepple16@jcu.edu FYS (92)
  US Together Citizenship Prep (Friday) 1:30-3:30PM James Salera jsalera16@jcu.edu FYS (92)
  US Together Citizenship Prep (Friday) 1:30-3:30PM Michael Melfi mmelfi16@jcu.edu FYS (95)
  US Together Citizenship Prep (Friday) 1:30-3:30PM Taylor Morehouse tmorehouse16@jcu.edu FYS (93)
             
             
Seiter Fatima Family Center          
  Fatima Aftercare Tutoring (Monday) 4:00-5:30PM Andrew Bryan abryan16@jcu.edu FYS (94)
  Fatima Aftercare Tutoring (Monday) 4:00-5:30PM David Porter dporter16@jcu.edu FYS (91)
  Fatima Aftercare Tutoring (Monday) 4:00-5:30PM Edward Elum eelum16@jcu.edu FYS (94)
  Fatima Aftercare Tutoring (Monday) 4:00-5:30PM Elena Scarbrough escarbrough16@jcu.edu FYS (91)
  Fatima Aftercare Tutoring (Monday) 4:00-5:30PM Owen Reilly oreilly16@jcu.edu FYS (94)
  Fatima Aftercare Tutoring (Monday) 4:00-5:30PM Rosemarie Robinson rrobinson16@jcu.edu FYS (92)
             
  Fatima Aftercare Tutoring (Tuesday) 4:00-5:30PM Hannah Millar hmillar16@jcu.edu FYS (94)
  Fatima Aftercare Tutoring (Tuesday) 4:00-5:30PM James Soethe jsoethe16@jcu.edu FYS (95)
  Fatima Aftercare Tutoring (Tuesday) 4:00-5:30PM Kaitlyn Newman knewman16@jcu.edu FYS (93)
  Fatima Aftercare Tutoring (Tuesday) 4:00-5:30PM Mary Ann Adkins madkins16@jcu.edu FYS (95)
  Fatima Aftercare Tutoring (Tuesday) 4:00-5:30PM Nicole Buzalka nbuzalka16@jcu.edu FYS (94)
             
  Fatima Boys & Girls Club (Thursday) 4:00-5:30PM Andrew Orie aorie16@jcu.edu FYS (95)
  Fatima Boys & Girls Club (Thursday) 4:00-5:30PM Aniela Gardziola agardziola16@jcu.edu FYS (95)
  Fatima Boys & Girls Club (Thursday) 4:00-5:30PM Grace Noall gnoall16@jcu.edu FYS (93)
  Fatima Boys & Girls Club (Thursday) 4:00-5:30PM Joseph Coughlin jcoughlin16@jcu.edu FYS (95)
  Fatima Boys & Girls Club (Thursday) 4:00-5:30PM Zachary Zippert zzippert16@jcu.edu FYS (95)
             
  Fatima Preschool (Thursday) 9:30-11:00AM Ali Al-Ali aalali16@jcu.edu FYS (91)
  Fatima Preschool (Thursday) 9:30-11:00AM Gregory Makozy gmakozy16@jcu.edu FYS (94)
  Fatima Preschool (Thursday) 9:30-11:00AM Madeline McDonough mmcdonough16@jcu.edu FYS (91)
  Fatima Preschool (Thursday) 9:30-11:00AM Mary McDonnell mmcdonnell16@jcu.edu FYS (93)
  Fatima Preschool (Thursday) 9:30-11:00AM Natalie Osiecki nosiecki16@jcu.edu FYS (92)
             
  Fatima Preschool (Tuesday) 9:30-11:00AM Anthony Iacono aiacono16@jcu.edu FYS (93)
  Fatima Preschool (Tuesday) 9:30-11:00AM Antonella Di Franco adifranco16@jcu.edu FYS (91)
  Fatima Preschool (Tuesday) 9:30-11:00AM Danielle Sharbaugh dsharbaugh16@jcu.edu FYS (95)
  Fatima Preschool (Tuesday) 9:30-11:00AM Gwendolyn Brassell gbrassell16@jcu.edu FYS (94)
  Fatima Preschool (Tuesday) 9:30-11:00AM Mary OConnor moconnor16@jcu.edu FYS (95)
  Fatima Preschool (Tuesday) 9:30-11:00AM Peter Rauhe prauhe16@jcu.edu FYS (94)
             
             
Shutkin Intergenerational School          
  Intergenerational School (Monday) 8:30-10:00AM Sara Kaminski skaminski16@jcu.edu FYS (92)
             
  Intergenerational School (Thursday AM) 8:30-10:00AM Andrew Snyder asnyder16@jcu.edu FYS (91)
  Intergenerational School (Thursday AM) 8:30-10:00AM Jacob Musiol jmusiol16@jcu.edu FYS (91)
  Intergenerational School (Thursday AM) 8:30-10:00AM Jacqueline Nash jnash16@jcu.edu FYS (92)
             
  Intergenerational School (Thursday PM) 1:00-2:30PM John Montello jmontello16@jcu.edu FYS (91)
  Intergenerational School (Thursday PM) 1:00-2:30PM Justin Pecoraro jpecoraro16@jcu.edu FYS (95)
  Intergenerational School (Thursday PM) 1:00-2:30PM Kelly Kingston kkingston16@jcu.edu FYS (93)
  Intergenerational School (Thursday PM) 1:00-2:30PM Michael Cherveny mcherveny16@jcu.edu FYS (95)
  Intergenerational School (Thursday PM) 1:00-2:30PM Vincent Smith vsmith16@jcu.edu FYS (95)
             
  Intergenerational School (Wednesday) 8:30-10:00AM Hannah Balogh hbalogh16@jcu.edu FYS (94)
  Intergenerational School (Wednesday) 8:30-10:00AM Jeffrey Magavern jmagavern16@jcu.edu FYS (92)
  Intergenerational School (Wednesday) 8:30-10:00AM Zachari Martin zmartin16@jcu.edu FYS (93)
             
             
Tian Montefiore          
  Montefiore Bingo Night (Wednesday) 6:30-8:45PM Hannabelle Sterle hsterle16@jcu.edu FYS (93)
  Montefiore Bingo Night (Wednesday) 6:30-8:45PM Michael Hurley mhurley16@jcu.edu FYS (91)
  Montefiore Bingo Night (Wednesday) 6:30-8:45PM Nicole Diehl ndiehl16@jcu.edu FYS (92)
  Montefiore Bingo Night (Wednesday) 6:30-8:45PM Paul Sgondea psgondea16@jcu.edu FYS (94)
             
  Montefiore Bubbe's Kitchen (Tuesday) 1:30-3:30PM Alexander Hertelendy ahertelendy16@jcu.edu FYS (93)
  Montefiore Bubbe's Kitchen (Tuesday) 1:30-3:30PM Allison Deighan adeighan16@jcu.edu FYS (92)
  Montefiore Bubbe's Kitchen (Tuesday) 1:30-3:30PM Alyssa Coleman acoleman16@jcu.edu FYS (91)
  Montefiore Bubbe's Kitchen (Tuesday) 1:30-3:30PM Anthony Greco agreco16@jcu.edu FYS (93)
  Montefiore Bubbe's Kitchen (Tuesday) 1:30-3:30PM Michael Gardner mgardner16@jcu.edu FYS (92)
  Montefiore Bubbe's Kitchen (Tuesday) 1:30-3:30PM Vedrana Mikic vmikic16@jcu.edu FYS (92)
             
  Church of the Covenant          
  Saturday Tutoring at Church of the Covenant 9:45AM-12:00PM Adrian Burns aburns16@jcu.edu FYS (94)
  Saturday Tutoring at Church of the Covenant 9:45AM-12:00PM Gabriel Petkac gpetkac16@jcu.edu FYS (94)
  Saturday Tutoring at Church of the Covenant 9:45AM-12:00PM John Biaglow jbiaglow16@jcu.edu FYS (93)
  Saturday Tutoring at Church of the Covenant 9:45AM-12:00PM Jordan Victor jvictor16@jcu.edu FYS (91)
  Saturday Tutoring at Church of the Covenant 9:45AM-12:00PM Joseph Kleinmann jkleinmann16@jcu.edu FYS (95)
  Saturday Tutoring at Church of the Covenant 9:45AM-12:00PM Kyle Blair kblair16@jcu.edu FYS (94)
  Saturday Tutoring at Church of the Covenant 9:45AM-12:00PM Kyle Morris kmorris16@jcu.edu FYS (93)
  Saturday Tutoring at Church of the Covenant 9:45AM-12:00PM Michael Giaimo mgiaimo16@jcu.edu FYS (91)
  Saturday Tutoring at Church of the Covenant 9:45AM-12:00PM Michael Kunz mkunz16@jcu.edu FYS (91)
  Saturday Tutoring at Church of the Covenant 9:45AM-12:00PM Michael Taelman mtaelman16@jcu.edu FYS (92)
  Saturday Tutoring at Church of the Covenant 9:45AM-12:00PM Nathaniel Payne npayne16@jcu.edu FYS (91)
  Saturday Tutoring at Church of the Covenant 9:45AM-12:00PM Patrick Kuchta pkuchta16@jcu.edu FYS (91)
  Saturday Tutoring at Church of the Covenant 9:45AM-12:00PM Shuya Liang sxliang15@jcu.edu FYS (91)
  Saturday Tutoring at Church of the Covenant 9:45AM-12:00PM Simon Kucharewicz skucharewicz16@jcu.edu FYS (94)
  Saturday Tutoring at Church of the Covenant 9:45AM-12:00PM Stephen Mottola smottola16@jcu.edu FYS (92)
  Saturday Tutoring at Church of the Covenant 9:45AM-12:00PM Thomas Boretsky tboretsky16@jcu.edu FYS (95)
  Saturday Tutoring at Church of the Covenant 9:45AM-12:00PM Thomas Warner twarner16@jcu.edu FYS (94)
             
             
Palmer Open Doors Academy          
  Open Doors (Monday-St. Paul's) 3:30-5:30PM Michael Ferrazza mferrazza16@jcu.edu FYS (93)
             
  Open Doors (Monday-Wiley) 3:30-5:30PM Ethan Harsh eharsh16@jcu.edu FYS (93)
  Open Doors (Monday-Wiley) 3:30-5:30PM Isaac Turner iturner16@jcu.edu FYS (92)
  Open Doors (Monday-Wiley) 3:30-5:30PM Jacob Hirschmann jhirschmann16@jcu.edu FYS (93)
  Open Doors (Monday-Wiley) 3:30-5:30PM Phillip Brusk pbrusk16@jcu.edu FYS (91)
             
  Open Doors (Tuesday-Miles Park) 3:30-5:00PM Alexa Britton abritton16@jcu.edu FYS (95)
  Open Doors (Tuesday-Miles Park) 3:30-5:00PM Alexandra Vonderau avonderau16@jcu.edu FYS (95)
  Open Doors (Tuesday-Miles Park) 3:30-5:00PM Brandon Maddern bmaddern16@jcu.edu FYS (93)
  Open Doors (Tuesday-Miles Park) 3:30-5:00PM Jonah Bae jbae16@jcu.edu FYS (93)
  Open Doors (Tuesday-Miles Park) 3:30-5:00PM Paige Tilley ptilley16@jcu.edu FYS (95)
             
  Open Doors (Tuesday-Wiley) 3:30-5:30PM Aaron Lapaglia alapaglia16@jcu.edu FYS (91)
  Open Doors (Tuesday-Wiley) 3:30-5:30PM Alexander Murray amurray15@jcu.edu FYS (95)
  Open Doors (Tuesday-Wiley) 3:30-5:30PM Dominic Patella dpatella16@jcu.edu FYS (92)
  Open Doors (Tuesday-Wiley) 3:30-5:30PM Julia Hurt jhurt16@jcu.edu FYS (91)
             
  Open Doors (Wednesday-Miles Park) 3:30-5:00PM Emily Reese ereese16@jcu.edu FYS (93)
  Open Doors (Wednesday-Miles Park) 3:30-5:00PM Katelyn DeBaun kdebaun16@jcu.edu FYS (91)
  Open Doors (Wednesday-Miles Park) 3:30-5:00PM Kathryn Meyer kmeyer16@jcu.edu FYS (92)
  Open Doors (Wednesday-Miles Park) 3:30-5:00PM Mary Clare Walsh mwalsh16@jcu.edu FYS (93)
  Open Doors (Wednesday-Miles Park) 3:30-5:00PM Silvia Iorio siorio16@jcu.edu FYS (94)
             
  Open Doors (Wednesday-Wiley) 3:30-5:30PM John Seelie jseelie16@jcu.edu FYS (93)
  Open Doors (Wednesday-Wiley) 3:30-5:30PM Kaitlyn Edbauer kedbauer16@jcu.edu FYS (93)
  Open Doors (Wednesday-Wiley) 3:30-5:30PM Nicolas Sword nsword16@jcu.edu FYS (94)
  Open Doors (Wednesday-Wiley) 3:30-5:30PM Thomas Nasca tnasca16@jcu.edu FYS (95)
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.